The Chinese violin concerto "The butterfly lovers" by He Zhanhao (1933) and Chen Gang (1935) for violin and orchestra

by Jiang, Yuli.

Abstract (Summary)
Supervisors: Rebecca A. Baltzer and Eugene A. Gratovich. Vita. Includes bibliographical references. Also available from UMI.
Bibliographical Information:


School:The University of Texas at Austin

School Location:USA - Texas

Source Type:Master's Thesis

Keywords:chen gang he zhanhao concertos violin music nationalism in china


Date of Publication:

© 2009 All Rights Reserved.